Sign in

close

If you are trying to log into the student learning management system you can click the link below to be redirected to a different website. Please bookmark that website for futire reference.

Go to Student Portal

Shopping cart

close
  • No products in the cart.

We are here to provide support and to answer any questions

If you wish to meet us please shecule a visit below

Office Locations

Brisbane HQ

520 Lutwyche Road, Brisbane, QLD 4030


Sydney HQ

100 Harris St, Sydney, NSW 2009


Melbourne HQ

120 Spencer Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000


Exam Rooms & Training Fields

Brisbane Exam Room

Brisbane Training Field

520 Lutwyche Road, Lutwyche, QLD 4030

Windsor Park, 76 Grafton St, Windsor QLD 4030


Sydney Exam Room

Sydney Training Field

100 Harris St, Sydney NSW 2009

Seaforth Oval, Wakehurst Pkwy, Seaforth NSW 2092


Penrith Exam Room

Penrith Training Field

Penrith Paceway, Ransley St, Penrith NSW 2750


Melbourne Exam Room

Melbourne Training Field

120 Spencer Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Fleming Park, Brunswick East, VIC 3057


Adelaide Exam Room

Adelaide Training Field

19 Vardon Ave, Adelaide SA 5000

Carriageway Park, South Tce, Adelaide SA 5000


Perth Exam Room

Perth Training Field

George Burnett Leisure Centre, Manning Road, Karawara 6152


Contact Us

Training Enquiries

training@droneit.com.au

Training Manager

Nehuen Salina

nehuen.salina@droneit.com.au

0476 112 992


Sales Enquiries

sales@droneit.com.au

Course Coordinator

Danko Zikic

danko.zikic@droneit.com.au

0403 761 120


ReOC Enquiries

reoc@droneit.com.au

ReOC Coordinator

Rob Go

rob.go@droneit.com.au


Pilot Bookings

hello@droneit.com.au

Chief Remote Pilot

Lee Carseldine

lee.carseldine@droneit.com.au



Chief Executive Officer

James Jones

james.jones@droneit.com.au


Accounts Enquiries

accounts@droneit.com.au

Bookkeeper

Kat Mons

kat.mons@droneit.com.au


Training Enquiries

training@droneit.com.au

Student Coordinator

Nehuen Salina

nehuen.salina@droneit.com.au

07 3608 5006


Media Enquiries

marketing@droneit.com.au

Marketing Coordinator

Trudie Cross

trudie.cross@droneit.com.au

07 3608 5581


Digital Support

digital@droneit.com.au

Digital Coordinator

Iron Robey Go

rob.go@droneit.com.au

07 3608 5581


Accounts Enquiries

accounts@droneit.com.au

Accounts Manager

James Jones

james.jones@droneit.com.au

Send us a Message

Brisbane

  • Exam Room
  • Training Field

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

Sydney

  • Exam Room
  • Training Field

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

Penrith

  • Exam Room & Training Field

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

Melbourne

  • Exam Room
  • Training Field

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

Adelaide

  • Exam Room
  • Training Field

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

Perth

  • Exam Room & Training Field

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

STUDENTS CLICK HERE TO LOG IN